News: Scotts Property COVID-19 Update

Scotts News Logo

Scotts Property COVID-19 Update

Posted: 24 March 2020

Following Government advice, our offices are currently closed with staff working remotely until further notice.

If you need to get in touch our details are as follows:

For our Management Team:

 

Ed Chisholm

07802 927280

ed@scotts-property.co.uk

Helen Westcott

07968 422767

helen@scotts-property.co.uk

Will O’Brien

07801 885302 

will@scotts-property.co.uk

For Hull Agency/Professional work:

 

Tim Powell

07801 515165

tim@scotts-property.co.uk

Chris Mason

07850 002496  

chris@scotts-property.co.uk

Nick Coultish

07739 590596 

nick@scotts-property.co.uk

Will O’Brien

07801 885302   

will@scotts-property.co.uk

For Grimsby Agency/Professional work:

 

Lawrence Brown

07710 312712   

lawrence@scotts-property.co.uk

Ed Chisholm

07802 927280 

ed@scotts-property.co.uk

Andrew Parker   

07525 813963   

andrew@scotts-property.co.uk

For marketing & general enquiries:

 

Rachael Brown

07889 968114  

rachael@scotts-property.co.uk

For accounts:

 

Deb Johnson      

 

deb@scotts-property.co.uk


We hope to see you soon